Search found 2 matches

by Axisrucher
Wed May 23, 2012 7:13 am
Forum: Axis & Allies: Europe 1940
Topic: Official Rules Clarifications
Replies: 26
Views: 44772

Re: Official Rules Clarifications

srry scratch tht western USA not eastern
by Axisrucher
Wed May 23, 2012 7:04 am
Forum: Axis & Allies: Europe 1940
Topic: Official Rules Clarifications
Replies: 26
Views: 44772

Re: Official Rules Clarifications

I was wondering when the USA goes to war with Japan in the third turn does it still have its boost income of 40 in the eastern USA? or is tht only applicable to the pacific 1940 board? another thing if lets say Japan manages to occupy the Eastern USA in the second turn and has only declared war on t...