Search found 312 matches

by Infrastructure
Mon May 05, 2014 10:40 pm
Forum: Axis & Allies: Global 1940
Topic: Official Rules Clarifications
Replies: 1151
Views: 435871

Re: Official Rules Clarifications

A brtish transport and 2 dest and a couple aircraft come into sz113 which has 4 german subs in it. They attempt an amphibious assault in Germany which is empty. If I scramble the 3 ftrs that I have in West Germany, the subs fight as well right?
by Infrastructure
Thu Oct 24, 2013 3:38 pm
Forum: Axis & Allies: Global 1940
Topic: Official Rules Clarifications
Replies: 1151
Views: 435871

Re: Official Rules Clarifications

HAVENT BEEN AROUND FOR AWHILE BUT AM HOPING YOU CAN HELP. I have a situation where it is Rus4 and neither Ger or Ita has declared war on rus. Rus declares war on Ger only. There are italian units only in poland. Can armor blitz thru poland and on to germany? It only seems right to me. Thanks ahead o...
by Infrastructure
Thu Mar 28, 2013 9:57 pm
Forum: Axis & Allies WWI 1914
Topic: FAQ
Replies: 1
Views: 3000

FAQ

I heard speak of a FAQ. Where would one find said FAQ?
by Infrastructure
Wed Mar 27, 2013 11:44 am
Forum: Axis & Allies: Global 1940
Topic: Official Rules Clarifications
Replies: 1151
Views: 435871

Re: Official Rules Clarifications

didn't have a ftr in range for defense, but do have a sub and dest.

Thanks again. As always you da man!
by Infrastructure
Wed Mar 27, 2013 10:58 am
Forum: Axis & Allies: Global 1940
Topic: Official Rules Clarifications
Replies: 1151
Views: 435871

Re: Official Rules Clarifications

are those scenarios correct?
by Infrastructure
Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:42 am
Forum: Axis & Allies: Global 1940
Topic: Official Rules Clarifications
Replies: 1151
Views: 435871

Re: Official Rules Clarifications

1. So the carrier, 2ftrs, and 4 transports come into sz26 with only a sub in the sz. the sub becomes nullified then and they can land in hawaii with no options for the defending sub? 2. The carrier, 2ftrs, and 4 transports come into sz26 with a sub and a dest in the sz. battle ensues and even when t...
by Infrastructure
Wed Mar 27, 2013 8:24 am
Forum: Axis & Allies: Global 1940
Topic: Official Rules Clarifications
Replies: 1151
Views: 435871

Re: Official Rules Clarifications

also, will we put new 1914 questions here or is there a link?
by Infrastructure
Wed Mar 27, 2013 8:17 am
Forum: Axis & Allies: Global 1940
Topic: Official Rules Clarifications
Replies: 1151
Views: 435871

Re: Official Rules Clarifications

2nd edition rules question; Japan is attacking Hawaii. scenario 1: They have 4 loaded transports and 2 ftrs moving into SZ26 which contains 1sub. Can they do this and still assault? scenario 2: Same as above but jpn also brings a carr? scenario 3: Same as #1 or #2 but there is also a 1dest present? ...